So here is your chance…..

For some free & discounted advertising with me! Here is my idea…hopefully it will make sense 😉

I will give out discounts off of what is a $20 value….starting at free & ending at $15.

This is going to be as fair as I can make this! I will make an album with pictures that will represent the business\company that wants to participate in this contest.

You will have to spread the word about your business\company being in this contest & get as many ‘like’s on your picture as you possibly can. The winners will be chosen by the number of votes you have.

If would you like to be apart of this contest, please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com. Only enter this contest if you are honestly willing to pay (no more) than $15 for your business\company to be advertised on my blog. This contest will start when I get at least 4 businesses\companies…but even more than that can enter.

Here is how the prizes will be given out:
First Prize- Free ad for 1 month
Second Prize- $5 ad for 1 month
Third Prize- $10 ad for 1 month
Fourth Prize- $15 ad for 1 month.

Again, if you would like to enter this contest, want more details, or have questions please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com! This contest will end on 09\30\11…so you better hurry!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

