Babies, babies, everywhere!

It seems to be in the air! Either people are having their baby, they are finding out that they are pregnant, and\or they are finding out the gender of their baby! Whichever one is happening….it’s very exciting!!!

One of the writers that we have on your sister sites just found out that she is expecting her third child! I am so excited for her because her and her husband have been trying for months for this positive to come along. I couldn’t be happier for them! I cannot wait to follow them on this adventure!
PS- I have a feeling that she is going to have a boy this time! She has two girls already.

My future sister in law is currently pregnant with her 4 th child! This morning she found out the gender! I always loved finding out what I was carrying! Anyway, back to her…..she is having her 3rd girl! Very exciting! I can’t wait to see what my brother in law and her name this little girl! There will definitely be a lot of pink in that house!! So happy for them & can’t wait to see pictures once she is born!

A friend that I went to high school with just had her 3rd baby! She has two handsome little boys now & she just had her first little girl! How exciting! Her baby is so beautiful! So excited for her, her family, and their new little blessing!

Babies are everywhere! I get so excited when I hear that friends are pregnant & then when they have their baby! I love hearing about everything they are going through, belly pictures, and then pictures of the baby after they have arrived! It’s such an exciting time in a persons life! Even if you don’t agree with someone having a baby or another baby…..just remember, it’s not about you! God has blessed two people plus their families with another blessing. Be happy for them and tell them that! Don’t tell them your opinion of them having another baby….no one wants to hear that!

Congrats to everyone and their families that were mentioned in this post! Yay for new babies!!!!

4 thoughts on “Babies, babies, everywhere!

  1. My friend is having her baby boy, Jonas, on Thursday, my sister is due with her third child anyday (the gender will be a surprise, they have 2 boys already), and my sister-in-law is due in November with her third little girl!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

