Jelly Knife Giveaway

I love this knife & I know that you will too! If you haven’t read my review on this knife, please click here. {Insert company} has offered 6(!) knifes to giveaway!
If you have never heard of this knife and\or have heard of it & just haven’t gotten around to buying one….this is your chance to get one for free! All you have to do is following the directions & you will be entered!

6 of you will win one of these!

Each entry=1 comment! Please leave your email address in your ‘subscribed to email’ entry!
Each comment/entry will show up once it is approved.

Mandatory Entry

*Visit Compac Industries and tell me which product you would like to try!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*Follow MommieVentures on Twitter
*’like’ Compac Industries on Facebook & let them know that I sent you by tagging me in the post
*Follow Compac Industries on Twitter
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*’like’ any of our Sister Sites (SingleMV, LineWiveMV, MilitaryMV, Special NeedsMV, TeenMV, TruckDriverMV, & WeightLossMV) & say ‘Hello’
*’like’ MommieVentures Craft Corner
*Subscribe to my Youtube Channel
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on September 6, 2011 at 9.30pm Central! The winner will be picked by Random.org!
*The winner must email me to claim their prize!*

*I bought this product for my personal use and then contacted the company. All opinions expressed are my own.*

35 thoughts on “Jelly Knife Giveaway

  1. Pingback: 4 Winners! | MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

