Thankful Thursday 08\11\11

(I know this is way late, but I didn’t want to not post it just because I missed the actual day)

This week I was thankful for…..

*The nice & friendly staff at the hotel we are staying at
*A friend that I could talk about motherhood
*My husband for working as hard as he does
*My mother & step father for helping us out as much as they are
*Technology for allowing my kids to Skype with their grandparents
*Our church for being so helpful

The list could go on and on but this is what came to my mind for this past week!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

