New opportunities for you!

I have 3 amazing opportunities for you all out there! Some of you may have seen me post about these over the weekend on the fan page, but not everyone is connected that way! I want to make sure everyone has a chance to read this because you never know how is out there looking for something just like this! So without further ado…..

Advertising: This is a great time to advertise for your business! Please read below for more information!

If you would like to have your business advertised for a cheap price, this is a great opportunity for you!
Your ad will run for 1 month at a time. It will be displayed at the top on the right hand column. If you would like to run your ad for more than a month, I can do that too! After your month is finished, I will place you at the bottom of the list. This way it gives other businesses to have their ad displayed as well as having your ad ran again. It will only cost you $20 a month! I will only accept paypal as payment. Your ad will not be displayed until your payment as been cleared. You will receive an invoice from me 1 month prior to ensure that your payment is cleared. Please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com & put ‘Advertisement’ in the subject line.

Feature Friday: This is great for any WAHM and\or WAHD (Work At Home Mom\Dad) who is just wanting to get the word out about their small business!

This is for WAHMs who want to spread the word & promote their business! This is at NO cost to you & you don’t have to send me a product to be apart of this! This is a first come – first serve basis! Please EMAIL me at mommieventures@gmail.com & put ‘Feature Friday’ in the subject line! Remember to include all the information you want posted along with any pictures that you would like to be included! Hurry because these slots fill up fast!

Non-profit Organizations: I love spreading the word about organizations that are doing things for a great cause!

If you run a non-profit organization & would like to have the word spread about it…I would love to help you with this! This is at NO cost to you! Please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com & put ‘Non profit’ in the subject line. I will post a new one every Tuesday! This is be on a serve come – first serve basis. Hurry these slots will fill up soon! Please include all the information & any pictures that you would like to be added to this also!

If any one of these opportunities sound like a door opening for you, then please walk through it! Feel free to email me anytime & I will get back with you ASAP! Again, my email is mommieventures@gmail.com! Can’t wait to hear from you!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

