True Confessions of a Knitaholic

I came across her blog when Googling a picture (can’t remember which picture now) and instantly fell in love with her! I haven’t been following very long (less than a week) but I really like reading her posts!

One post in particular caught my attention. I read what she typed and agreed with everything last bit she said!

My 2 cents before reading her post:
You may not agree with her ‘religious’ beliefs but how can you disagree with what she is saying?! We all have to right to believe what we want & have the freedom to display this belief and voice it. It’s one of the great things about America….freedom of expression! I happen to believe and agree with her. You may not…but that’s not what this blog post is about. It’s about allowing others to believe what they want without you getting your feelings hurt.

Please read her post & check out everything else she has going on! I hope that you will enjoy her as much as I have!

2 thoughts on “True Confessions of a Knitaholic

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

