Hotel Life

Hotel living sounds so nice…no cleaning, no cooking, having something delivered is only a phone call away, and there is a pool ready no matter the weather! It’s a dream come true!!!

………………..

Until you’ve been staying in one for almost 2 weeks. There isn’t much to do in a hotel but eat, sleep, swim, and watch TV. When your husband is at work and you are at the hotel with 4 kids…..the awesomeness wears off quick!

But aside from that part I am loving the fact that I don’t have to clean anything (except small cleaning up from my kids-nothing like when we are at home), I don’t have to cook anything, small amount of laundry, and if I need another towel or more soap- all I have to do is make a phone call to downstairs and they bring it to me! The beds always seem more comfortable than yours at home & the pillows seems fluffier too!

Aside from all that though I am very thankful to have to option of staying in a hotel rather than out in the heat. A huge thanks to everyone who has made this possible!

Here are some pictures of our hotel living!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

