A short goodbye

I am afraid that I will have to say a short goodbye to you all…..well at from the blog anyway. I won’t be post much of anything from the blog for awhile starting tomorrow (071511). We have family coming into town this weekend, getting our truck ready for the road, & then hitting the road Monday!

I will be able to update the fan page because I can access that from my phone but not the blog. I will also try and upload some videos on my Youtube Channel. I am hoping that we will have internet access at the hotel we are staying at in Memphis but after that I have no idea when we will have it. I will definitely make a blog post when we do have it again!

Here are the links for the fan page & Youtube Channel…..I hope that you all will join us on both to follow our journey that way since I won’t be able to post anything here for awhile.

Thanks to everyone for your love & support!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

