Time is flying!

I cannot believe how fast time is flying by! It honestly feels like yesterday that we were packing up the trailor….but it’s been nearly 3 weeks!

As our last day in NC is nearing there are a ton of emotions that I am feeling….sad, excited, nervous, happy, anxious, and of course alittle doubt. I think those are all normal with something that is changing in such a huge way. I am trying to push all of the things that could happen out of my mind. I know that those things are a possibility but I would rather focus on all the positive that will be happening.

I am excited to get this last leg of our new chapter going! I have been waiting about 18 months to move to Texas & I can’t believe it’s actually happening. It’s still one of those things that I won’t believe it until I see it kinda thing, but there is no backing out now. Especially since all of our things are in Wichita Falls & have been since the 4th of July.

I have joined a mom group on Facebook that is in Wichita Falls. I am hoping to meet them & build friendships with them. I don’t know how I willwon’t get along with but I am hoping for at least one good friend out of it. It will be nice for my kids to make friends as well.

I still can’t believe that this is our last Tuesday living in NC! We have been living in NC since 096 & now we are picking up & moving half way across the country! This is so weird! But I am excited & ready for our new chapter. I believe that this move is the right move & that nothing but goodness can come from it.

I will probably do one last update this weekend before we are hitting the road!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

