A big thanks!

I don’t know if many of you have noticed but I have changed the background & header of the blog. I really like the new look and hope that you do as well.

As I was thinking of what I wanted the new header to look like & trying to figure out the size it needed to be……I kept getting stuck and frustrated! I had posted on my personal FB page that I needed help resizing a photo. My aunt, who is only a few years older than I am, owns her own website design business. She had commented on my post & told me to send the picture to her and she would try and help me. I was super excited that she offered to help! After emailing back & forth a few times, she had come to the conclusion that if she were to resize it that it would be blurry & wouldn’t look right. I was bummed out by that because I really liked what I had made. Later that day I had received another email from her. This email contained something she made for me…..the header that is currently on the blog! I am so in love with it! It’s exactly what I wanted and better than what I had made!

She is very talented & does a very good job! Once I get enough money saved up I am going to definitely hire her to make the blog that I really want!

If you would like to check out her work, see prices, and follow her – I am including links to her FB fan page & her website! Please check her out & spread the word if you or someone you know is looking to have a blog make-over!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

