1,000 Friend Giveaway Winners

I haven’t figured out if my computer has the option for me take screen shots yet, but I promise that all these winners were picked via random.org – there was\is no cheating with me ever!

So here are the winners:

Mama Made USA Blanket: Melissa H.

Mary Kay Coconut Lime Gift Set: Lacreshia H.

Usbourne Books: Lacreshia H.

JC Production: Melissa H.

Congrats to all the winners! You have 24 hours to contact me – if I don’t hear from you within the 24 hours, I will draw another winner! Email me at momieventures@gmail.com and put your prize in the subject line. Thanks to all who entered and I hope to do something like this again in the future! Thank you to all the sponsors for donating all the items!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

