Wanted

This is me placing a wanted ad!

If you or someone you know may be interested in writing for one or more of these blogs, please contact me & spread the word!

I am looking for women to write and be apart of the MommieVentures family. This is voluntary & not a paid gig.

There are no deadlines. You post when you want and how much you want.

I ask that you respect the other sister sites and their authors.

I ask that you ‘like’ all the other sister sites fan pages on FB as a show of support.

I ask that keep it family friendly.

Have fun & enjoy what you are writing about.

Other than that….I can’t think of any other ‘rules’.

So here are the topics that are in need of a writer:
*Multiple MommieVentures (A mom that has twins or any other set of multiples)
* TTC MommieVentures (A woman who is trying to start a family)
* Savings MommieVentures (A mom that can share tips & tricks to saving money)
* If you another another topic that you would like to write about that you don’t see here, please email me because I am always looking for new topics & expanding the MV family!

If you or someone you know would be interested in being apart of the MommieVentures family, please contact me via email at mommieventures@gmail.com & put ‘Sister Site’ in the subject line.

I am looking forward to having new woman jump aboard and expanding our family!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

