It’s starting!

The ball is starting to roll on this move! My husband called a dealership that is located in Wichita Falls and talked to the service manager for almost an hour! The man really likes my husband and wants to meet him. It sounds like that is when they will seal the deal on the job! So excited about this!

The house part may be a bit harder. But I have one awesome friend that just moved to Wichita Falls from Alaska, and she offered to check out any homes that we are interested in, take pictures of them, and then send them to us! That is so awesome and I couldn’t be more thankful!

In my next blog post I am going to talk about how we will be moving a family of 6 half way across the country and their ‘stuff’!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

