Exciting news!

Yes that’s right, something exciting is happening in our household! I know that some family members aren’t excited about it and I understand why but, thankfully, they are still supporting us!

My husband and I have been in talks about this for at least a year and a half. We have talked, looked at information, and have made a final decision on this just within the last few months. I have been dying to let the cat out of the bag for so long but, out of respect for my husband, have waited until he gave the green flag. And he just gave it to me last night! So here is our exciting news….

WE ARE MOVING TO TEXAS!!!

This summer we will be making the trip half way across the country to live in the long horn state!

I will make another post on why we have chosen this tomorrow. I would do it tonight but I cannot think all that straight because I am so excited to tell you!!! So be on the look out for that blog post tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Exciting news!

  1. Thanks, we are VERY excited about this! I can’t wait to share our journey with everyone! And you are welcome! I couldn’t not post as I saw your excitement in knowing what it was!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

