Vlogging

I am going (well have started) vlogging on Youtube! I have been watching some vloggers and think it’s a neat way to connect with people from everywhere! I, of course, am nowhere near as cool as some of my favorites but maybe one day 😉

We don’t do much around here so it might get kinda boring. But I know that once we are going through our change it might pick up. But anyway, I figured if any of you go on Youtube to kill time, like me, I thought maybe you would want to stop by and see my channel!

I don’t think that I will be doing an every day vlog but I am not sure yet. I will just turn on the camera whenever something is happening and see what comes from that! So click here for the link to my channel & hope you subscribe! Have a great day guys!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

