Pear Tree Greetings

This company was giving away kids stationary for free about a week ago. A few days ago I received an email from them saying that they ran out but wanted to make it up by giving me a discount on my next order, which is completely awesome, but I will not be using it anytime soon.

So I figured I would pass the savings onto my readers. This isn’t a code that everyone can use….it’s a one time code for one person. If it were I would just post the discount code here. But, sadly, it isn’t. So if you are interested in having this code to use on a future order, please send me an email. I will do this on a ‘first come – first serve’ basis. I will include a link to their website so you can check it out and see if you like their products.

Here is the discount information:
50% off any order of at least $29 and free ground shipping! Expires on 101\11.

To check out their website, click here!

If you would like this discount code, please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com & put ‘Discount Code’ in the subject line. Thank you and I hope to give this to someone soon!!!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

