Some changes going on…

There are some changes going on in my household. I am not going to go into details about them but know that we are all ok. This time is too crazy for me to put up reviews\giveaways. Once things settle down and are back to our normal, I will continue with those. I do have more reviews\giveaways to get up for you all and hope that you will stick around for those. I will probably be posting my MommieVentures when I get the chance. If you don’t see anything from me for awhile-just know that I am still here and are just trying to get things in my household under control. I also have to prizes that need to be mailed out and I will get those out as soon as I can. I have not forgotten about you ladies (you know who you are). Your prizes will get out to you when things are settled down here. I will email you when I send them out so you know they are on the way.  All that I ask from you is patience, understanding, and prayers.

I hope that you all have a wonderful day and remember why the sales, day off work & school, and BBQs are going on today. Thank a service man and\or woman for everything they have done for our country in order to have this day off.

Thank you for the continued support and love. And I will keep you all updated on things when I am able to talk about them. Again, thank you for everything and have a great day!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

