Some thinking going on….

Hello all!!!! I know that I have not posted anything in quite some time. I have been pretty overwhelmed lately and the blog had to take a back seat.

I have been doing some major thinking lately and think that I am going to stop doing reviews and giveaways. I am not getting enough people entering them and, in the end, I don’t think it’s fair for the companies to be sending me their products and then having no one interested in them. I am going to do reviews on the products that I do have and will contact the company that sent them to me to see if they would like me to go ahead with a giveaway or not. That is something that I am going to leave up to them. Unless I am contacted by a company\person to do a review\giveaway, I am not going to be doing them. I will no longer be seeking out products.

I will, however, keep blogging. I am going to blog about what my original intention was….and that is my Mommieventures. I am also vlogging on Youtube and will include the link here.

I want to take a moment and thank some people.
First off, I have to thank all of my fans that have been here through this time! I would be nothing without you all. The companies that have sent me their products and trusted me to spread the word about them. Thank you to everyone, whether you hate it or love it, who have taken the time to read my blog posts and spread the word about me.

So just to recap – no more reviews\giveaways (except from the products that I currently have) ; will only do a review\giveaway when asked to ; more focus on my Mommieventures.

I hope that you all will continue to follow me even though I won’t be giving you free stuff 😉

I will be starting back up soon with regular blogs and vlogs. I hope you come along for the ride! Thanks again for the love and support you all have given more over these months. 🙂 ❤

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

