Mother’s Day CD Giveaway

Hey everyone!
I received an email this morning asking if I would host a giveaway for a CD in honor of Mother’s Day & how could I say no?!

I had never heard of this singer or company but I wanted to see what he sounded like and what song was going to come through my speakers that would have anything to do with Mother’s day.
Well I was pleasantly surprised with what I heard! I absolutely love this song and, to be honest, brought tears to my eyes! This is a very lovely song so I can only imagine what the rest of the CD sounds like!

David St. Romain has a very good voice and his latest CD sounds like good ol’ country music….my favorite!!!!

Watch the music video here to listen to this wonderful song!

That’s what the winner gets from this giveaway….the whole CD!!!!

If you like what I am I doing with my blog, please take 2 clicks to vote for me on TopMommyBlogs!
Each entry=1 comment! Please leave your email address in your ‘subscribed to email’ entry!
Each comment/entry will show up once it is approved.

Mandatory Entry

*Visit David’s site & tell me which song you like most!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*Follow MommieVentures on Twitter
*’like’ David St. Romain on Facebook & let them know that I sent you by tagging me in the post
*Subscribe to David’s Youtube Channel
*Subscribe to David St. Romain’s Newsletter
*Follow David on Twitter
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*’like’ any of our Sister Sites (SingleMV, LineWiveMV, MilitaryMV, MultipleMV, Special NeedsMV, TeenMV, TruckDriverMV, SavingsMV, LawmenMV, & WeightLossMV) & say ‘Hello’
*Become a friend on Cafemom & leave your screenname
*Subscribe to my Youtube Channel
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on Monday May 23, 2011 at 9.30pm Eastern! The winner will be picked by Random.org!
*The winner must email me to claim their prize!*

*I received this product at no charge to me and all opinions expressed are my own.*

3 thoughts on “Mother’s Day CD Giveaway

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

