DROPPS

I have always wanted a laundry detergent to be as simple and easy as Droops makes it! If you
haven’t heard of Dropps or don’t know what they are all about, well then you better listen up!

I received two sample packets of Dropps, (baby & fresh scent), each with 2 packets in them. As you can tell by the picture I have already used them all minus the one that I am showing in the video. I will be purchasing Dropps detergent from now on instead of any other detergent for my families clothes!

.

Dropps is a drop in detergent, all you have to do is pick which detergent you want to use (there are 3 to choose from)
and then drop the packet in your washer and pile the laundry on top! That’s it….no spills & no more detergent then you
need.

It cleans just as well, if not more, than every other detergent out there. But the one thing that stands out about Dropps is
how easy it is. In a busy world sometimes you just don’t have the time or energy to stand there, fill the cup up, and then rise
out the cup to make sure you get out all the detergent that is left in the cup. Toss it in and go! Seriously, how much easier
can you get!?

Here is a link to a video that shows you in real time how long it takes for dropps to dissolve. Remember, you don’t have to
wait until the packet disolves to pile in your laundry, just toss & go! I also want to note that you DO NOT have to hold the capsule.

It smells really good too! I don’t know about you but I love a detergent that is smelly good! I will buy a detergent that
has a smell factor over one that doesn’t! Not only does it smell good but it is better for the environment!

Dropps is so awesome that you can now buy them at Target! Oh yea, they went there!
I also spotted some at Walgreens a few weeks ago!

Would you like to win your own supply of Dropps detergent? I thought you might say yes! Follow these directions
and then you will be well on your way for a chance to win some!
The winner will receive a one 20-load pouch of Dropps.

If you like what I am I doing with my blog, please take 2 clicks to vote for me on TopMommyBlogs!
Each entry=1 comment! Please leave your email address in your ‘subscribed to email’ entry!
Each comment/entry will show up once it is approved.

Mandatory Entry

*Visit Dropps & tell me which you would like to try out!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*Follow MommieVentures on Twitter
*’like’ Dropps on Facebook & let them know that I sent you by tagging me in the post
*Subscribe to Dropps Youtube Channel
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*’like’ any of our Sister Sites (SingleMV, LineWiveMV, MilitaryMV, MultipleMV, Special NeedsMV, TeenMV, TruckDriverMV, SavingsMV, LawmenMV, & WeightLossMV) & say ‘Hello’
*Become a friend on Cafemom & leave your screenname
*Subscribe to my Youtube Channel
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on Monday May 23, 2011 at 9.30pm Eastern! The winner will be picked by Random.org!
*The winner must email me to claim their prize!*

*I received this product at no charge to me and all opinions expressed are my own.*

18 thoughts on “DROPPS

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

