Big News from Dropps

Hey guys!

I know I just posted my review & giveaway on Dropps detergent but I have something else to share with you about them!

I had sent Dropps an email letting them know that I posted my review and sent them the link. I received an email back from them thanking me and also wanted to let me know some big news that is happening with them! I also wanted to share this new with you all!

So here is what was sent to me:

On Earth Day this year (April 22nd) we announced our partnership with Terracycle (http://www.terracycle.net/), the international upcycling pioneer, to give consumers a 100% “green” laundry detergent choice.  Until now Dropps pouches have been easy on the wrist, but not suitable for traditional recycling, despite being a fraction of the environmental footprint of giant plastic jugs.  TerraCycle, which specializes in difficult-to-recycle packaging, is launching a new category in its popular Brigade® programs, the Dropps Laundry Detergent Pouch Brigade®, to make Dropps a 100% zero waste product, while earning greenbacks for charities and schools!

So now not only is Dropps easy but now they are 100% “green”!!!! There is  no excuse now to not buy this great product! Hope you will check Dropps out, if you haven’t already, and also check out Terracycle!

Thanks for reading!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

