March for Babies

This is my second year walking in March for Babies!
My team (Dot.to.Dot Moms-a mom group that I belong to) raised some $$$ last year and I would love to help raise more this year!

As you know, premature babies are born all the time and the cause isn’t always known. The money that is raised through things like this walk, can help provide funding to do more research and help with medical advancements. I am hoping that you will take the time to at least one of these things.
#1. Find a walk near you and join!
#2. Donate to someone/team who is walking!
#3. Help spread the word!

I am hoping to do an auction to help raise more funds for people who want to help out but can’t walk or whatever the case maybe.
Here is a link to my page and the team that I am on. I have posted a picture on my profile to show that I did walk last year and I am doing it again this year. Every little bit helps, even if it’s $1!
So please, take a moment and donate what you can! I will be posting a link to my teams page on the right hand side later today.

Thank you to the people that donated & walked last year and I hope to see more of you get involved this year!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

