Enter to Win ecomom’s $75,000 Healthy Home Makeover

We’re very happy to let you know ecomom is celebrating our site’s new look with a huge event for our supporters. Together with 30 amazing partners, we are launching TODAY a Healthy Home Makeover Contest that will transform a lucky family’s home with $75,000 worth of eco-friendly, money saving, healthy products including appliances, organic foods, skincare, water filters, toys, home decor, cleaning products and more.

Does this sound good to you!? I know it sounds good to me! I am definitely going to enter this giveaway!

If you want to enter this giveaway, click on the link that I am putting on the right hand side at the very top! If you do enter this giveaway let me know!
I am so excited about this giveaway! I hope that either I (duh) or one of my readers win! So, go enter and cross your fingers 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

