The Eades Family

I LOVE Youtube! You can find pretty much anything and everything on there!
I was on Youtube a few months ago just wasting time and stumbled across a mom vlogging her newest pregnancy. As soon as I started watching I just loved watching and hearing Lucy talking very open and honestly about her 3rd pregnancy! I wish that I would had found her sooner! She talks about the previous week and how she is feeling, eating, shows her belly, measurements, and every now and then you get to see/hear the baby’s heartbeat.

Lucy & Joel have two children already, Jacelyn & Kacen, and are NOT finding out the sex of this baby! So you will definitely want to subscribe to her Youtube channel so you can get up with everything going on & which sex they will have!
She also gives out informative information!

 
How did we become The Eades Family?
At the age of 15 I met my wonderful husband, Joel. 16 we started dating, 23 he proposed, and a year later we tied the knot & rang the bells. 2 months later we were pregnant w/ identical twin’s. Over the next 8 months we had said good bye to one of our twins, and gave birth to our beautiful Groundhog’s Baby, Jacelyn Raine on February 2, 2008, just a few hours shy of her Daddy’s birthday. Only 15 months had passed before Joel delivered our son, Kacen River at home in our family bed.

Who is The Eades Family?
We are a passionate hands-on, happy family of four. We practice AP parenting, & believe in home birthing, co-sleeping, baby wearing, breastfeeding, cloth diapering, non circumcising, and keeping our babies healthy & happy!

You definitely do not want to miss out on Lucy & the rest of the Eades Family! I am subscribed and always love watching her weekly vlogs!

Youtube Channel
Facebook Fanpage

Stop by their fanpage and say ‘Hello’ and let them know that you heard about them from me! I hope you enjoy her blogs as much as I do 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Eades Family

  1. fun! i love pregnancy vlogs! i wish i had started doing this at the beginning of my pregnancy but i was so busy with school.

    • I am so sorry but I didn’t know that you responded to this post!

      I know what you mean! I tried when I was pregnant with my 5th child and life just got in the way and I never followed through with it. I do love watching others go through the journey though!

  2. I saw the Burleson skirmish on breast feeding. I came away thinking you guys are just trying to shock people by purposefully breast feeding in public. You and your husband appeared to be looking for conflict. Just good ole trouble makers.

    • I am not Lucy. I haven’t been able to watch the video yet but plan on today. Once I watch it I’ll share my thoughts. I do think that Lucy looks for attention wherever she goes…hence the million small videos that she recently uploaded to Youtube instead of just making one video.

    • Ok I just watched the video. I don’t think her husband should have made the comments he did, that just added to the situation.

      The lady who is working there is wrong. Lucy lives in TX (and so do I) and TX state law is a nursing mother can nurse anywhere. I am glad that Lucy didn’t back down from this lady because she wasn’t doing anything wrong or illegal.

      Stating that there would be a nurse in is just unneeded and doesn’t need to happen.

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

