My Son Explains Marriage

My oldest son who will be 7 on the 31st on this month randomly started talking to me about when he would ask a girl to marry him….this is a little bit of how it went.

“Mom, when I get older I am going to ask a girl to marry me. I will go up to her and ask her to marry me and if she says no then I will just go the next girl and she will say yes. And then after we get married we will have a baby and there will be a girl in her womb”

That was it! Sounds like he has it all figured it out! I certainly got a laugh out of this conversation and I hope you did too 🙂 Happy Friday everyone!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

