Locks of Love

I have been growing my hair out for about 14 months now and have always wanted to donate to Locks of Love but, for some reason, have never done it. So now I am!

I am going to be doing before, during, and after pictures with a photographer that I have lined up already. I just need to look for a salon and I am kinda hoping they will offer a discount because it is for a good cause, but if not, no biggie I will do it anyway 🙂
I will post pictures from the photo shoots that will be going on. I will also be posting links to the salon, photographer, and Locks of Love.

If you are interested in donating hair or a money donation to Locks of Love, please click here. You can also apply for a wig if you or someone you know needs one.

I should have this all done within a month (hopefully) but I will keep you all posted!

One thought on “Locks of Love

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

