Happy Birthday Grandma

Today is my grandmothers birthday (my moms mom). She died when I was in highschool. I am not able to find any pictures right now of the two of us. I miss her a lot! I know that if she were here that she would eat up my kids! Knowing her, she would probably buy two or three houses right next to each other…..one for her, one for me, and one for my mom. I wish that she were still here with us so she could see and enjoy her great grand children. I hope that she is in heaven looking down on us all the time! Love you Grandma ❤

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

