Saint Patrick’s Day

Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone!
Hope you are wearing green so you don’t get pinched! Speaking of being pinched…does anyone know why this or when this tradition started?

I thought that I would post some links with information and fun things to do today! Now if I would have planned and thought of this before 10.30 in the morning the day of, I would have done some of these things and posted pictures. Maybe we will do some this weekend when I have an extra pair of hands to help me, aka my husband 🙂

None of this information, recipes, or crafts are mine, I am just simply posting the links!

Here is some information that I found on Wikipedia about Saint Patrick’s Day.
I also found a website with recipes and another for crafts! If you happen to try any of these, I would love for you to share them here and post some pictures on the fan page!

Hope you all have a great day and for those of you that might, don’t drink too much green beer 😉

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

