Many Thanks

I have some great fans! I know that I have been MIA for periods of time and haven’t posted as much as I would like, but my fans and followers have stuck with me! I couldn’t ask for more than that! I can’t say thank you enough to those of you who have stuck around even when I wasn’t here for whatever reason!

My goal is to try and make at least one post a day. If I set my bar higher than that right now, I will probably overwhelm myself and I don’t want to do that! But I do want to produce something for my loyal fans. I cannot wait to see where this takes us and how big we will get. I have said this many times and I can’t say it enough, but I would nothing and nowhere without my fans. You are the ones that are making MommieVentures into something! It wouldn’t matter what I post or how often if it weren’t for the followers that I have! I hope that I make you guys proud and that you all continue to follow me and share me with your friends and family!

Since I am here for you all, please let me know if there is something that you would like to see, talk about, or anything along those lines! I am up for talking about anything that you all are interested in. I may not know everything, but that doesn’t mean that I can’t research and\or get with someone that can help out!

Again, and I can’t say this enough, but THANK YOU to all of my loyal fans out there! This buds for you 😉

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

