Fan Giveaway

It’s that time again!
The first fan giveaway I did was a HUGE hit! Thank you to all of you who suggested my fan page to your friends and thank you to those who ‘like’d me and have suck with me! SO i decided that since the first one went so well to have another one! We are currently at 337 fans and I will draw a winner when we are at 450 fans! I know that seems like a lot but it really isn’t. I am hoping that this giveaway will bring in more readers, not only to my blog and fan page, but for all of my sister sites as well. Most of them are just starting out on this journey and I know they would love more fans…I mean who doesn’t?!

So once we reach 450 fans, I will make another blog and then draw a winner from there through random.org. I am posting all of the information about the sponsors here and one the next blog I make about this along with a few pictures. If you are reading this and would like to donate something and have a link set up for people to ‘like’ your fan page for your business, please feel free to email me at mommieventures@gmail.com, it’s not too late to donate!

So far we have 2 sponsors giving out 3 prizes! Thank you to our sponsors for donating and wanting to be apart of this giveaway! I will also be donating something from my Cafepress store and will add those items once I received them in the mail.

But for now here are the pictures of the items\services being donated along with their fan page and\or website. Please check them out so you know what you want if you are the winner!

First up Mama Made USA-Products Made By WAHM’s
She has donated this beautiful pink blanket! Perfect for the little, or not so little, princess in your life. It is really big and it would be perfect as a blanket on a bed as big as a twin! If you would like to take a look at some other products that are available, please check them out!
Here is the beautiful blanket (my camera do NOT do it justice!)

Jennifer has offered 2 (!) items to donate! One is a book from her Usborne business.
 Gobble Gobble Moo! It’s a book valued at 15.99! While Farmer Dougal sleeps, Sheep and his friends board the tractor and take turns making engine sounds. But what if their loud honks, moos and squeaks wake the farmer? Children will love copying noises in this joyful story from the internationally renowned author, Jez Alborough.
Here is the cover of this very cute sounding book!

Jennifer is also offering  10% off any of my services. She is willing to travel so it doesn’t have to be just in the Pitt County (NC) area.

We are now adding another sponsor to the fan giveaway! Crystal is a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant. She has donated this wonderful gift set!

NEW limited-edition* Mary Kay® Coconut Lime Gift Set includes invigorating shower gel, luxurious body lotion and delightful body mist all in a travel-friendly bag.  A $26 value!!!

Here are the links to either their fan page or website to check out more of their products! I will also be adding these links actually blog where the giveaway will be held!
Mama Made USA-Products Made By WAHM’s
Usborne Books

Usborne Books Fan Page
JC Productions

Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant- Crystal Booker

*Remember this is NOT the post where you need to comment in order to win. I will post that blog once we reach 450 fans!*

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

