Cafepress Store

Hey followers!

I just wanted to let you know that I opened a store at Cafepress! There are a ton of things to choose from with my logo on it! If you would like to show support for my blog or any of my sister sites, then please check it out!

I am trying to figure out how to let you (the customer) choose which logo you would like to choose from. I haven’t figured that out yet. And if I can’t then I will probably just open a store for all the sister sites!

If you buy something, please let me know, take a picture of you with what you bought, and then upload it to the fan page!

Thanks everyone!!!!!!!!!!!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

