I am alive!!!!

I have not forgotten about you all! I have been super busy and just got my laptop back from the repair shop. It is taking me longer then I thought it would to get back into the groove of things. Please bare with me as a get things taken care of and organized around here!

My goal is to be back to ‘normal’ by Monday the 6th. I cannot wait to get back to you guys!

Thanks for all of the patience and loyalty!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

