Simply Heaven Lollipop Shoppe

At Simply Heaven Lollipop Shoppe our dream is to provide delicious, hand crafted confections that will remind you of the candy your grandmother might have made ~ full of love and sweetness all in one bite!

 Our premium milk chocolate has a high milk powder content that makes it very creamy and our dark chocolate has 60+% cocoa content making it a great antioxidant.

 Milk Chocolate Ingredients: Sugar, cocoa butter, dry whole milk, unsweetened chocolate, soy lecithin added as emulsifier, vanilla

Dark Chocolate Ingredients: Unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin as an emulsifier, vanilla

  

Doesn’t that make your mouth water just reading that?! I know that it did mine when I first read it!

When I first contacted Maureen about a review for some of her goodies in her shoppe, to be honest, I wasn’t excepting her to say yes. But I was so excited when she emailed me back and said yes! I couldn’t wait to get her package in the mail of two samples of fudge and a ton of lollipops! When it finally came I couldn’t open the package fast enough! Each fudge sample came in a pretty pink box! I took out the chocolate fudge first and took a butter knife and cut me off a piece. OMG, it was so good! The knife went through the fudge so easily and melted in your mouth! Oh it was good! The second sample was pumpkin cheesecake! I LOVE cheesecake almost as much as I love chocolate. Pumpkin cheesecake was so yummy! I had to make myself NOT eat both bars of fudge in two days! 🙂 I actually paced myself with it and it last for at least week 😉

The weekend that my second child was having a birthday party, I invited my friends into the kitchen to try a sample of both the chocolate and pumpkin cheesecake. The responses were silent! All you heard was ‘Mmmmmmm!’ I was asking what everyone thought about it because I was going to include their comments into this post. They were all saying that it was ‘Really good’ and ‘Where can I get some?’, but then one of my friends gave me the greatest review – I will never forget what she said! ‘This is what I imagined a pumpkin candle to taste like!’ Until she said that, that thought never crossed my mind but she was so right! Both the chocolate and pumpkin cheesecake fudge were a HUGE hit with family and friends!

Now the lollipops! The lollipops come in so many different flavors. Some that I call ‘odd’ because I never had a lollipop in that flavor. Some aren’t so crazy and tasted so good! I couldn’t choose my favorite one!
Harvest Moon Chai
Rose
Honey Clove
Cheesecake
Green Apple
Lavender
Mango
Margarita
Peppermint
Raspberry
Banana
Coconut
Honeysuckle
Peach
Chamomile Citrus
Hot Buttered Popcorn

Maureen has so many more goodies in her shoppe though! Chocolate, marshmallows, Mommy to be products, and so much more!
Maureen is also offering my readers a 10% discount! Just use the code SAVINGS.
Hurry and get those orders in before 01/27/11 to be sure that your goodies arrive before Valentine’s Day!
To order, please visit her website. And to stay up to date with everything cooking, ‘like’ her fan page!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

