Nacho Mama Tees Review & Giveaway

Nacho Mama Tees is a sister site to CrazyDog T-shirts!
They have the funniest t-shirts with pictures and sayings! There is a t-shirt that fits anyones personality!

When I was trying to pick out which t-shirt I wanted to review, I was keeping in mind my husband and trying to find something that he would like. As I am browsing the shirts I came across one that I thought my husband would love! I can’t remember if I showed it to him before or after we received it, but anywho, he loved it! I would say that he wears it pretty much on a weekly basis! A few of his co-workers have commented and said that they really like his shirt!
I know you are probably wondering which shirt I chose for him, well here it is:

It’s lightweight, comfortable, and perfect for (almost) any outing!

What else does Nacho Mama Tees offer?

They have Daily Deal $6.99 Tees!
One shirt every day only $6.99! Wait until you see all the funny tees we offer for only $6.99! You’ll love these six dollar shirts. For some of the best cheap t shirts this is the place to be!

They also have a a Cheap T-shirts section!
Save money on our funny cheap t-shirts! We want to make our funny cheap shirts available to everyone! Check out our best sellers page for top selling vintage cheap t shirts and retro tees. Our shirts are screened on super soft fitted tees! Low cost and great fit how can you beat these cool cheap t shirts! If you want to see our top selling cool shirts look no further overlook hotel t-shirt. Visit our hilarious t-shirt page for some of our newest designs including speaker city shirt and community college t shirt. Our best gnome shirt say hello to my little friend gnome t shirt.

Here is a list of all of the type of t-shirts that they have:

I also saw that they are having a 3 day sale! Perfect opportunity to get some great t-shirts!

Here is your chance to win a t-shirt of your own! Just follow these rules/directions and the winner could be you!
The winner can choose from one of the two prizes Nacho Mama Tees offers:
Free Mystery Tee (they would need to specify their size (in Mens) and mailing address (US only).
Free $15 Gift Card (they would need to release their email address to us to receive the code via email)

If you like what I am I doing with my blog, please take 2 clicks to vote for me on TopMommyBlogs!
Each entry=1 comment! Please leave your email address in your mandatory entry!
Each comment/entry will show up once it is approved.

Mandatory Entry

*Visit Nacho Mamas Tees & tell me who you would get a shirt for if you won!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*Follow MommieVentures on Twitter
*’like’ CrazyDog T-shirts on Facebook & let them know that I sent you
*Post a comment on the Facebook page telling us what their favorite tee is or asking us a question about the shirts
*”Like” or “Share” one of the products on our website.  The buttons for these are on all product detail pages, above the main image
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*’like’ any of our Sister Sites (SingleMV, LineWiveMV, MilitaryMV, MultipleMV, Special NeedsMV, TeenMV) & say ‘Hello’
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on Monday January 31, 2011 at 9.30pm Eastern! The winner will be picked by Random.org!
*The winner must email me to claim their prize!*

*I received this product at no charge to me and all opinions expressed are my own.*

23 thoughts on “Nacho Mama Tees Review & Giveaway

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

