Wee Expressions Giveaway

If you have alittle one that still wears a bib then you will definitely want to read my review and enter this giveaway!

The winner will get a bib of their choice of fabric!

If you like what I am I doing with my blog, please take 2 clicks to vote for me on TopMommyBlogs!
Each entry=1 comment! Please leave your email address in your mandatory entry!
Each comment/entry will show up once it is approved.

Mandatory Entry

*Visit Wee Expressions & tell me what your favorite product is that they have!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*Follow MommieVentures on Twitter
*’like’ Wee Expressions on Facebook & let them know that I sent you
*’Heart’ Wee Expressions on Etsy
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*’like’ any of our Sister Sites (SingleMV, LineWiveMV, MilitaryMV, MultipleMV, Special NeedsMV, TeenMV) & say ‘Hello’
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on Monday January 24, 2011 at 9.30pm Eastern! The winner will be picked by Random.org!
*The winner must email me to claim their prize!*

14 thoughts on “Wee Expressions Giveaway

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

