Another Sister Site

My brain has been in overload for the last couple of days thinking of ways to expand my viewers and viewers to my sister sites!
I am happy to announce that we now have a Trying To Conceive MommieVentures!

The lady writing this is having issues getting/staying pregnant and will be telling her story about her and her husbands journey. I may another writer to write for this blog too, but I am just waiting on her reply. I am so excited about this because I don’t know what it’s like to struggle to get pregnant. My heart goes out to all the ladies out there that go through this.

So if you or someone you know has had/have  issues getting/staying pregnant, I invite you all to check out TTCMommieVentures! She also has a fan page that you are invited to ‘like’ also. Even if you haven’t had these issues, please feel free to ‘like’ and follow the blog in support of the women that do!

Thank you and I hope you all are enjoying all of the MommieVentures that we have for you!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

