WAHM

I am not one of these, though I do admire those who are. I think this is great and what a great job to have!

I have worked with a few WAHM (Work At Home Mom) and I really enjoy it! I like knowing that I am helping get the name out there for their product and helping out a small business! And, sometimes, WAHM products are better quality because they are hand making them, more love goes into them that way. And hey, don’t we all need a little more love!?

As I was thinking of ideas on how to help promote WAHM more and help them get their name out there, I thought of a few weekly features that I could do! I am hoping this goes well because it will benefit both them and me! It’s a win/win!

Here is what I was thinking:
-Mama Pad Monday
-Tush Thursday (Cloth diapers)
-Feature Friday

On Monday & Thursday could be a review/giveaway or just a review and then Friday I could feature a new and upcoming WAHM. I would eventually love to have something for everyday of the week!

If you or someone you know that would be interested in working with me on this, please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com and put ‘Weekly Feature’ in the subject line. I know it may take me awhile to get this going and find some WAHM that want to do this, but I figured the fast I get this idea out there then the fast I can start this up!

I hope to be working with some of you that are reading this & look forward to spreading the word about your great products!\

PS-If you are interested in working with me on this but don’t make mama pads or cloth diapers, please email me anyway, I am flexible and can make a day just for you!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

