Subscriber Giveaway Update

I know that this was supposed to end on 12/31/10, but with the whole issue with the internet, I wasn’t able to promote it like I wanted to and wasn’t able to post a winner.

So I thought it would be fair if I extended it so that not only do I get my name out there but (more importantly) my sponsors can get their names out there!

So I have decided to run the Subscriber Giveaway until 01/31/11!
You have about a little less then 3 weeks to help spread the word and enter!

Again, thank you to all the sponsors and when you ‘like’ them, be sure to say thank you and that you were sent there from me!

Good luck and click here or under the giveaways menu to enter!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

