Happy New Year!

Hello and welcome to a new year (well in about 16 hours or so)! I hope that you all have enjoyed your holiday season with friends and loved ones.

Usually at this time of year people look back over the last 12 months and think about all the things that they want to change or wish they would have done & make new goals for the coming year. It’s a good thing to reflect and make positive changes in your life, no matter the time of year, but this year I am just being thankful for all the obstacles that I have gone through and how much stronger I am because of those things. Now don’t get me wrong, I will be setting goals and hoping to make this new year a better one then the previous, but I also think that we should just take a step back-take a deep breath, and say thank you to God for everything that he has provided for us. And even though there have been things that didn’t happen the way we wanted them to or didn’t happen as fast as we wanted them to, never forget that (sometimes) the best prayers are the ones that go unanswered.

Resolution time! What are you vowing to change this year? Goals that you are setting? Things you want to do – places you want to go?
I am still making my list and will share that list with you probably tonight once the kids are in bed.
But in the meantime, please share will us what you are resolving to do!

If there are people out there that are looking for accountability partners or something along those lines, please post here and maybe you can partner with another reader of mine & each of you can benefit each other. I know that sometimes people do better with a partner that isn’t close with them and doesn’t know their history. Either way, I am sure there is someone out there that can help you with your new goals and someone that can be a cheerleader for you!

I also want to take this time and say thank you to you all! All of this posting would be pointless if I didn’t have such wonderful readers! I hope to do great things with this and reach people and touch lives!
Happy New Year! Hope everyone is safe & has a great time in whatever they plan on doing tonight!

 

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

