Prayer Journal

I was doing a prayer journal earlier this year and, for some reason, stopped. Well, I am feeling the need to start this up again.

 I love helping people through whatever it is that they are going through, being the ear for others to talk, being the shoulder for people to lean on, whatever is it you want to call it. When I started this earlier this year, I received a huge amount of response from people. So I will explain what this is about and please feel free to participate if you want.

 I will post a status saying that I am writing in my prayer journal and if anyone needs something prayers, let me know. You can comment on that post, send me a message on FB, text message, anything that you are comfortable with. You can give me as much or as little detail as you would like. You can request prayer about the same thing multiple times. There are no rules or anything like that. The prayers can be for you, family, friends, who and/or whatever! You can send multiple prayers at the same time…..there is no limit to anything here! No request is too small or too big!

 I loved doing this when I did it the first time and would really like to start doing this again. So, if this is something that interest you, be on the look at for the status update that will let you know that I am writing in it!

 Thanks!

If you would like to do this, please visit my MommieVentures friend page and send me a message on there or you are more then welcome to send me an email mommieventures@gmail.com!

3 thoughts on “Prayer Journal

  1. Ive been thinking about getting a journal to record prayer requests of friends. I think I will. Never thought about putting a status up like that, thats a neat idea. Its hard sometimes in that moment of prayer to remember who and what all ur praying for. (although usually itll come to me and Ill keep saying “amen” then adding on,lol, Im sure God dont mind)

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

