Purity Organic

Their names says it all!
This juice company adds nothing but the good stuff!

Here is a little bit about them:
At Purity.Organic™, we are a fresh fruit produce, juice, and functional drink company with a simple mission:

To create higher returns for the organic farmers with which we partner because we know that well supported organic farmers = superior fruit = the best tasting juice and functional drinks = happy people!

Does better fruit really make better juice? Yes! We take the same delicious fruit from the organic farmers whose fruit we sell and make amazing tasting drinks. Taste the Purity of the fruit in every bottle!

Value is very important to us, too. Because we are a produce company, we work directly with organic farmers, and not only get you the best fruit and drinks, but cut out the middleman to get you the best value. That’s why our beverages are reasonably priced and are truly organic for everyone.

10% of our dividends are returned to the organic community. Click here to learn more.

All of our fruit and beverages are USDA certified organic.

When I received these juices I put them right in the fridge (I like my juice cold!)
The first one that I choose to drink was the apple juice. I looked at the label to see what was in it and literally it said “Apples”. That was it! It honestly tasted like biting into a cold apple! It was so good!

I received 6 diferent flavors & there was not one that I didn’t like!
apple juice
lemonade
citrus passion
cranberry harmony
tropical bliss
strawberry paradise

The Farmers:
Almost twenty years ago, Pacific Organic Produce was founded with the vision of making sustainable agriculture an economic reality. Partnering with select organic growers, we market fruit, juice, and functional drinks under the Purity.Organic™ label — taking organic foods to supermarkets and convenience stores across the United States and Canada. In other words, we’re organic for everyone.

Our Juice:
Each uses only organic ingredients and follows our simple recipes that stay true to the fruit. The juices are pure, expertly balanced flavors made with the best organic fruit you can find.

Our Fruit:
For more information about our fruit, please click here to go to our fruit-specific website at www.pacorg.com.

And not only did I enjoy these juices, but my kids would ask for a sip of mine, and the before I knew it, they would each have a bottle and toting it around like it was theirs!!!! My kids really did love these juices!
They are really good, simple, and good for you!

I really urge you to try Purity Organic Juices out…you will not be disappointed!

Check out their site, Facebook, and Twitter!

*I received this product at no charge to me & all opinions expressed are my own.*

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

