My Thanks

Hello everyone & happy Friday!
I hope that you all enjoyed your Thanksgiving &, for those who ventured out, a great Black Friday!
I was busy and gone pretty much all day yesterday and came home and crashed do I wasn’t able to post this.

Things that I am thankful (in no particular order):

  • God
  • Family
  • Friends
  • You, my fans
  • My husband
  • My children
  • Internet
  • Food
  • Clothing
  • Heat & AC
  • My husbands job
  • Police officers who are helpful
  • Strangers who see you in need a help (whether that be opening a door or filling up your gas can because you didn’t make it to the gas station in time)
  • Nurses/Dr
  • Extentions
  • Understanding landlords
  • Everyone and the companies that I have worked with
  • The non profits that I have been able to spread the word about
  • Teachers

I am sure that there are many more but I cannot think right now. I hope that you all can find at least one thing to be truly thankful for this year. But also, let’s remember to not just be thankful one day a year, but everyday. No matter how much or how little you have, it can all be taken away from you in the blink of an eye. Do unto others as you would want done to you. It’s an old saying, but it’s oh so true. Be the friend, wife, mother, husband, father, worker, stranger-that you would want someone else to be. Don’t have expectations for others that you yourself cannot meet.

I thank you all for being apart of MommieVentures & the sister sites…without you, this none of this would be happening.
I hope that you all enjoy your holiday weekend!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

