EGBAR

Now I am sure that you are asking yourself what the heck this is and why did I make a post about this?

EGBAR is the mascot for Simple Green. He is cute, cuddly, and green!


Denise over at Simple Green was looking at my reviews that I have written about their cleaning products and decided to send all 4 of my kids a Simple Green mascot!
Ever since they have come in the mail, they have loved them and played with them.

I have been wanting to get all of my kids together for them to say ‘Thanks” to Denise. It’s been crazy around here so I have fallen behind on somethings. I am sorry that this is so late!
Here is a picture of them from this morning holding their own EGBAR!

And since I can’t figure out how to load a video to WordPress yet, here is a link of the video of them saying “Thank you”.
It’s the best that I could get out of them, and even though it doesn’t look like it, they really do love these guys!

Thanks again Denise!

Simple Green Website
Simple Green Fanpage

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

