It’s a Pillow! It’s a Pet! It’s a Pillow Pet!

I have to be honest with you when I tell you that I didn’t even know what a pillow pet was until a few months ago. But apparently they are one hot item! These pillow pets are super cute & come in the cutest animals! I would want one if I were a kid!

Along with no knowing about these until recently, I wasn’t even sure how big they were. That is until I received a shipping bag the size of one of my pillows in the mail! I wasn’t sure what was in this shipping bag at first and when I opened it my second child was oh so excited about this! He asked if it were his and I told him no that it was for everyone……that statement must not have mattered. None of the other kids have even had a chance to look at it because he has been sleeping with it ever since it came! It is super cute and fluffy and soft! I can definitely see why this is a hot item! And at $19.99, who wouldn’t try and get their hands on these!

This is my son with his favorite stuffed animal!


It’s a pillow!


It’s a pet!
 

It’s a Pillow Pet! (No fakes around here!)


How can you say ‘No’ now!?

There are several animals that you can choose from
*Ms Lady Bug
*Buzzy Bumble Bee
*Magical Unicorn
*Tardy Turtle
*Snuggly Puppy
*Comfy Panda
*Silly Monkey
*Friendly Frog
*Hungry Hippo
*Wiggly Pig
*Sneaky Dolphin
*Cozy Cow
*Perky Penguin

I am sure that your kid can find one that they will fall in love with! It’s hard not too!
Also when you order online you can get 20% on each additional (up to 5) Pillow Pets! That’s only $15.95 for the others!

Plus they offer a Pillow Pets Adventure Book!

I have heard a few friends talk about not being able to find any that are in stock. I wanted to tell them about this giveaway, but I wanted it to be a surprise!
So here is your chance to WIN a Pillow Pet of your very own!

If you like what I am I doing with my blog, please take 2 clicks to vote for me on TopMommyBlogs!
Each entry=1 comment! Please leave your email address in your mandatory entry!
Each comment/entry will show up once it is approved.

Mandatory Entry

*Visit Pillow Pet & tell me which one your child would love!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*Follow MommieVentures on Twitter
*’like’ Pillow Pet on Facebook & let them know that I sent you
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*’like’ any of our Sister Sites (SingleMV, LineWiveMV, MilitaryMV)
*Help support the ARC by clicking on my SocialVibe button (top right hand side)
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on Monday December 6, 2010 at 9.30pm Eastern! The winner will be picked by Random.org!

*I received this product at no charge to me and all opinions expressed are my own*

70 thoughts on “It’s a Pillow! It’s a Pet! It’s a Pillow Pet!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

