Thankful

Good Sunday Night!

I hope that you all have enjoyed your weekend.
As we all know Thanksgiving is just around the corner. Most, if not all, of us have at least one thing to be thankful for!
I was thinking about posting what you are thankful for. Thought it would be cute to compile a bunch of ‘thanks’ along with some pictures that you send me.

So, if you want to be apart of this or have questions about this, please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com

I hope that many of you take part in this…I know I will. You can include any pictures that you would like for me to post. I haven’t figured out if I want to make a post for each person or one big collective post. But I will sort that out later. I need your ‘thanks’ by Wednesday night at 9.30pm Easten. Put ‘Thanks’ in the subject when emailing me.

Thanks and I can’t wait to see what you all are saying ‘thanks’ for!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

