Double Cuteness

I received an email asking me to help promote a business. My first thought was sure….let me see what they are and offer. So I am checking out her fan page and site….super cute stuff!
She makes everything custom….there is nothing in stock…….no two are alike! You get to choose the fabric that you want and, since she asks for measurements of your child, you are sure to get a product made just for your little one! Her prices are comparable to anyone else’s out there, but there is just something about having a product made just for you (or in this case your child).

Here are her available styles:

  • ~ Add monogrammed initials to any dress for $6
  • ~ Bow Tie Dress $25
  • ~ Button jumper top $25
  • ~ Long sleeve Peasant dress for $30
  • ~ Long sleeve Peasant top for $25
  • ~ Pillowcase Dress $22
  • ~ Reversible Jumpers $35
  • ~ Ruffle pants $20
  • ~ Short sleeve Peasant dress for $25
  • ~ Short sleeve Peasant top $20
  • ~ Super Hero Capes $24

 

The material that she uses feels durable yet my daughter was able to move around freely while wearing her dress.

At first I just thought that she would wear it around the house but then I remembered that we were going to a birthday party that was football/cheerleader themed. Perfect chance for her to wear her dress! Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from! They kept asking me if I made it and I had to say no, though there were a few times I wanted to say yes! I mean who wouldn’t want to say that they made something so cute! I choose the Dolphins because that is my husbands favorite football team. He also loves the North Carolina Tarheels & the Chicago Cubs, but we already had outfits for the kids with those teams. I usually tell my husband when I am getting something to review or a freebie that I signed up for. Well this time I just told him that I was getting a dress and that he has to wait until it came in the mail to see what it looked like. Kellie had actually tagged me in the photo that she took after she made it, and I asked her if it were ok if I untagged myself. She completely understood why I wanted to and let me!  I am so in love with this dress. I had seen the same style on another one she made but with the Chicago Bears. I love the fact that it just isn’t the Dolphins print…she put in the detail on the orange ribbon. It’s super easy to wash and dry. Nothing that would make you second guess buying this!

This is a great time of year to be getting any girl in your life something homemade and just for them! Oh yea, don’t forget about the boys…they can get her super cute super hero capes!
Here are some of the samples what Kellie has made:

Here is what Kellie made for my daughter!

LOVE this dress! I was so happy and excited when I opened the package!
Like what you see? Well then ’like’ Double Love Designs & check out her site!

Be sure to keep an eye out for a giveaway coming from Double Love Designs! You definitely won’t want to miss out on this!

*I received this product at no charge to me and all opinions expressed are my own*

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

