Goidellick Designs, KB’s Baby Boutique, & Super Sipperz Winners

Thank you to all who entered these giveaways! I love doing these and I hope that you love entering them!

Here are our winners!


Goidellick Designs Winner:
Heather Y.


KB’s Baby Boutique Winner:
Crystal B.


Super Sipperz Winner:
Heather Y.

You ladies have 24 hours to email me at mommieventures@gmail.com to claim your prize or I will draw another winner! Thanks & congrats 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

