Fluffy Rumps

First off-I just love the name! Super cute and grabs your attention!

I had two diaper covers prior to getting Fluffy Rumps & they work great, but I have to hand wash them so I tend to not use them. So when I learned that I could machine wash this cover, I was all over it!
It was difficult to choose which pattern I wanted because all of her patterns are just too cute! But I finally decided on the alligator one. When I first received it and saw how cute it was in person, I didn’t want to use it. I literally took me a week or so to finally make myself use it! It was just so cute, I didn’t want to it get messed on! lol!
Like I said, when I finally made myself use it my son looked so cute in it! I didn’t put any pants on him because I just wanted to see the cover! I just love it!

You can either wash the cover with your diapers or without! And if your cover starts to leak and not hold anymore FR says that you can just pop it in the dryer with a dryer sheet! And tada….all better! I had asked FR what the dryer sheet did, because I wasn’t aware that a dryer sheet was this useful, and this is what she had to say: 
 If you find that they are starting to leak, use extra fabric softener and/or dryer sheets on them to increase the water resistant qualities

Oh the wonderful magic of a dryer sheet! It’s that easy to remedy the issue…..can’t get much easier then that right?!

When you are picking what size you need, FR makes it super easy to figure out which one you need. She provides a size chart with measurements on your fan page! Plus the highest price item is $12! That is a super great deal!
FR makes soakers, longies, and shorties (double & single layer), and she can add a skirtie and/or an applique for no more then $6 combined! I don’t know anywhere else that you can find a deal like that! Plus shipping is always free!!!!!
Now what possible reason could you have NOT to order from Fluffy Rumps! Her sizes range from newborn all the way up to XXXL!

 
Aren’t these so cute!?

Here is my little man in his alligator soaker!

 

Be on the look out for a giveaway in the following weeks!

*I received this product at no charge to me & all opinions expressed are my own*

3 thoughts on “Fluffy Rumps

  1. Great review! We have 4 FluffyRumps (3 soakers, 1 longies) and we LOVE them! I may be a little addicted. LOL

    Can’t wait for the giveaway! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Car seat cover + more giveaway *OPEN* | MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

