Saragent Mother

This is something that I would love to do for someone!
Last year I had seriously looked into becoming a saragent mother but for certain reasons, at this time, I cannot do this through an agency. For the specific reasons that I cannot become one, I think is stupid. But I know that one day I will be able to to this for a husband and wife.

I don’t think that there is a greater gift that I could give someone then their own child. No amount of money or things could ever replace that feeling of having your own child. If someone came to me and asked if I would do this for them, I would be so honored. I used to joke around with a friend that I would do this for her because her first child had such a big head lol! (Now she is pregnant with her third).

I know that there are couples out there they want their own child, not adopt, but for whatever reason cannot. Those are the people that I would love to help. I have a friend that has had multiple miscarriages & I know that she longs for a child of her own…not an adopted child….one that is made from her and her husband. I would love to be able to give them the child that they long for.

I know that this isn’t for everyone and some people out there wouldn’t agree with me on this, but at the end of the day, it’s not about them or me….it’s about the couple that wants a child of their own and cannot have one. There are certain friends of mine that if they came to me and said they wanted a child but couldn’t have one and they wanted me to carry their kid of them that I would hands down say ‘Yes’ no questions asked!

I know that one day I will be able to do this for a couple. I don’t know when or who they may be…..but I know that I will do this. And when I do, you better believe that I will be posting about it!

Thought I would share this with you all…have no idea why I felt the need to, but I did so here you go! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Saragent Mother

  1. I did not read it all, but I know this is something I could not do. I would get way too attached. Good for you to want to do it though.

  2. I would have a hard time doing it, not just the physical, but emotional as well. You are a wonderful person for wanting to give such a gift to people

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

