Something New-Update

I am super excited to be teaming up with this great mother, friend, and woman!
I know that she will bring something to the table that I cannot. I know that there are so many women out there that will be able to connect with her & relate to what she has to say! So here is what the fuss is all about!

Single Mommies! I know that you are out there & I know that it is/may be difficult to relate to mothers that are married or still with their child’s father. I know that to a point, it would be hard for me to relate because at the end of the day, I have an extra person to help me with everything. Single Mommies are strong and beautiful! Parenting isn’t an easy job but then to throw in the factor that you are doing it allow…kuddos to you! And I mean that from the bottom of my heart. I am a strong woman but I honestly don’t know if I could do it by myself.

MommieVentures & Single MommieVentures are sister sites! So you may see me post something on her site and/or fan page & vice versa with Kat! She already made a post & given her back story! So if you have been a single mother, are currently a single mother, or know that you will be a single mother (divorce or other reasons), please join Kat and her Single MommieVentures here!
Also ‘like’ her fan page to stay up to date and connect with other single moms!

You are not alone out there….there is always someone out there that knows what you are going through! Here is your chance to connect with them & share stories!

One thought on “Something New-Update

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

